New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Find the right person

I was born and raised in Wisconsin. I am an only child and a disability. I love to travel.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSVU law and order
Other stuff
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesThere is a lot and too many
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsKaty perry
Christina aguilera
Usher
And others
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Music
Favorite booksBios on celebrities
Idea of funSeeing a show
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI guess everything

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to experience a new life travel

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPersonality and looks
On the first dateGet drinks and food and talk