New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active shapely Lady for Friendship!

Female (59) looking for Male Culver, Oregon, United States

5'4" tall, medium built, dark brown shoulder length hair, blue eyes, perfect teeth, a smile that lights up my face, easy going. Into fitness: weight lifting - jazzercise - yoga / platies - bike ridding - hiking / backpacking - horse riding - tennis - volleyball - flag football and swimming. Into eating healthy: lean meats - some sea foods - some meatless products - spinach salads - soups - Chinese - Mexican - German and few others. I am into gardening, music, movies, beaches, country, dancing, guitar's, nude colonies and am open for trying new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleMedical records Specialest

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS - all, Family Feud, Law & Order - All, Full House, I love Lucy, Ice road truckers, Royal Pains, Ex-Men and few others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTitanic, Liar-Liar, Star Track 5 the voyage home, White Chicks, Ghost, Failure to Launch, Monsters Inc., Ice Age and few others.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsChuck Negron, Wynonna Judd, Reba McEntire.
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Nature
Idea of funBe spontaneous, long walks on the beach, hot tubing, glass of wine for relaxing, window shopping, sight seeing, camping and few other things.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFlying a plane, dancing with the stars, being an actress in movies
and commercials.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive a Christian life, marriage once again to that perfect person, be the best friend as I can be, improve myself of my weakness and keep strong in my strength.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHealthy: who keeps in fit - eats healthy for the most part, active, enjoys a lot of things that I do, not afraid to show emotions, who respects their parents, have a positive out look in life when things are rough, respect others of all nationalities, has friends and who wants to share life with me.
On the first dateDress in a nice dress, have a limo, a romantic nice place with dim lights for dinner with wine, long walk along the beach watching the sunset over an open fire listening to soft music, after the end of the night, he walks me to my door and gives me a kiss goodnight until the next time.