New here? Sign Up Have an account?

COME GET ME

Male (42) looking for Female Dearing, Georgia, United States

My name is Erich i`m from philly now living in ga. I can cook, cut hair, write poetry, work on cars a little, and also do music.i`m a very sexual guy with a healthy appetite for sex. If i scared you a little by saying that, thats my bad did`nt mean to. i love sharing photos. I love walks in the park gaze at the stars with that special someone on a romantic night that would be memorable. but until then i have to have patience lol. i love shopping and all sorts of other stuff if your interested in talking and getting to know me better get back to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsnone in particular
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesnone in particular
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsi have alot
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksnone particula
Idea of funOMG you don`t wanna know
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to trylots of new sexual positions, sailing, hiking, skiing, and also scooba diving

Views

Goal in lifei have plenty

Looking For

On the first dateOMG please you don`t wanna know