New here? Sign Up Have an account?

alpha p omega

im an asian from p.i. and i have black hair and brown eyes,im 5 9inh tall my weight is 225 and i like to have fun...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildFit
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titledisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showssupernatural and las vegas
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesstar wars
Music typesPop, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsstevie wonder frank sinatra
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Fantasy, Horror, Mathematics, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite bookssupernatural
Idea of fungambling
HobbiesSports, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Drinking, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryopen a business

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebecome a businessman and a stock buyer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Money, Power
Look for in a partnersmart lovely
On the first datei would invite to las vegas

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Polo, Sailing
Enjoys watchingFootball, Golf, Tennis
Favorite teamsan fransisco 49ers